Officers & Board Members

 If you are able to donate time to a single social event, or would like to be more involved in the management of weeds   and invasive species or wish to gain an overview on all things reviewed by the CLIA Board members, please reach out   and indicate your interest.  Go to the Contact Us page and drop us a line!  Many hands make light work!

          2019 - 2020 CLIA Officers

                          President                                            Lynn Wilbur

                    Vice President                                   Kelly Pauley

                    Secretary                                            John Felicetti

                    Treasurer                                           Rick Ryan


          Officers serve a one-year term


          Board of Directors                              

                         Fran Buck, Evelyn Costello, Gene Henry, Rayna Henry, Nancy Hieber, Tim Hopkins, 

                    Lynn LeCours, Tom LeCours, Elisa Mussi, Peggy Pahoulis, Sheila Rappazzo, Susan Roach


         Directors serve a three-year term