Officers & Board

2021 – 2022 CLIA Officers (Officers serve 1-year terms)

                   President                                           Evelyn Costello

                    Vice President                                 Lynn LeCours

                    Secretary                                           Anne Marie Marrone Caliendo

                    Treasurer                                           Rick Ryan

Board of Directors  (Directors serve 3-year terms)                           

JoAnne Bonacker, Edward Costello, Mary Ferguson, Gene Henry, Nancy Hieber, Tim Hopkins, Lynn Jackson, Tom LeCours, Peggy Pahoulis, Sheila Rappazzo,  Karen Ryan, Lynn Wilbur

If you are able to donate time to a single social event, or would like to be more involved in the management of weeds   and invasive species or wish to gain an overview on all things reviewed by the CLIA Board members, please reach out  and indicate your interest.  Go to the Contact Us page and drop us a line!  Many hands make light work!